The deadline for submissions is now set for June 21st.

Please click the buttons below to view the category criteria and enter via our online entry form.

Before submitting your entry, please read the HOW TO ENTER page for our Items Checklist and Step-by-Step Guide, and download our free ENTRY GUIDE. You can find the full category criteria by clicking through to your category below or by downloading the free ENTRY GUIDE PDF.

If you have any questions, please contact our team.

Aviation Company of the Year

Outstanding Contribution to the Aviation Industry

Aviation Leasing Achievement Award

Aircraft Operator Award

Airport Achievement Award

MRO Achievement Award

General & Sport Aviation Award

Aviation Export Award

Aviation Innovation Award

Safety Award

Aviation Sustainability & Environment Award

Aviation R&D Award

People Development Award

Aviation Professional Training Award

Aviation Customer Focus Achievement Award

Apprenticeship Programme Award

Workplace Achievement Award

Best Use of Technology Award

Communications Award

Air Cargo Award

Business Aviation Awards

Private Jet of the Year Award

Service Provider of the Year

Operator of the Year

Outstanding Achievement in Business Aviation Finance

Ground Handling Provider of the Year

Fixed-Base Operator (FBO) Achievement Award